CTC Maps > Cycle Training > List by Country > United Kingdom > Cornwall and Isles of Scilly

Cornwall and Isles of Scilly

Name Number of trainers Areas Covered Telephone E-mail
Mr David Cuffwright 1 Mid Cornwall cuffy2@tiscali.co.uk
Mr Nigel Allerton 1 plymouth nigel@allerton.me
Mrs Jackie Eason (Cycle Training Cornwall) 1 North Cornwall jackie@cycletrainingcornwall.co.uk
Mrs Penny Allan (Penactive) 1 Plymouth and the surrounding area info@penactive.com
Mr Josh Scillitoe 1 devon jumbojetty@yahoo.com
Mrs Jenny Nash 1 SE Cornwall jen_nash@btinternet.com
Mr Vincent Cox 1 Mid Cornwall vrcox@vrcox.com
Mrs Wendy Creed (Road Safety & Cycle Training) 1 The SW where I have clients and have worked w.creed@rsct.org.uk
Mrs Nicola Lilley 1 West Devon incl Plymouth mightyatom1@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Martin Beck 1 Cornwall & South Devon martin@era-adventues.co.uk (work)
bmxbeck@gmail.com (home)
Mr William Newton (British Cycling / North Devon Cycle Training) 1 North Devon, North Cornwall will@willnewton.com
Mrs Jan Horrell (Plymstock School Sports Partnership) 1 Plymouth, West Devon, South Hams janet@jhorrell.wanadoo.co.uk
Mr Ride On Cycling For All (Ride On Cycling For All) 5 South, East & Mid Devon info@rideoncycling.org
Mr Rob Cockings (1 + All Cycle Training) 1 The Roseland and misc Cornwall gettheredreckly@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Andrew Timothy 1 North Devon nosweatoutdoors@aol.com
Mrs Rebecca Timothy 1 North Devon nosweatoutdoors@aol.com
Mr Garry Edwards 1 Devonport
Mr Michael Smith 1 Southeast Cornwall, Plymouth area and parts of Soutwesth Devon mikendeb@iname.com
Mr Jonathan Tutte 1 South West Devon, Plymouth, East Cornwall jonathantutte@blueyonder.co.uk
Mr Matthew Wilmott 1 Restormel mwilmott@doubletrees.cornwall.sch.uk (work)
charleswilmott@hotmail.co.uk (home)
Mr Lance Chatfield (Sir John Hunt SSP) 10 Plymouth, West Devon and East Cornwall lancechatfield@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Kevin Willis 1 Plymouth and South Hams klwtgw@tesco.net
Ms Karen Westbrook (Frills Tuition) 1 Mid Cornwall
Ms Nina Jenkin 1 Plymouth, South Devon, South East Cornwall Mbcdofe@gmail.com
Mr Stuart Smith (Kernow Adventure) 1 Helston and surrounding area Kernowad@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Mark Trebilcock (Cycle Academy Cornwall) 2 Cornwall/ Devon cycleacademycornwall@gmail.com