CTC Maps > Cycle Training > List by Country > United Kingdom > Clwyd

Clwyd

Name Number of trainers Areas Covered Telephone E-mail
Ms Margaret McNelis 1 Wirral margaret@mcnelis2646.fsnet.co.uk
Mr Robin Camps (Lads n Dads Bikeability) 1 West Midlands robincamps@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Dave Rolfe 1 Shropshire, Worcestershire, Staffordshire, West Midlands, Powys david@daverolfe.org
Mr John Redman 1 North Wales/Wirral trumpetcycle@googlemail.com
Mr Gareth Williams (Cycling Projects) 1 West Cheshire
Mr John Holiday 1 Chester & North East Wales jahsurveying@btinternet.com
Mr Gilbert Taylor 1 Preston, South & West Lancashire, Merseyside, North Cheshire taylorgd@hotmail.co.uk
Ms Kat Stock (Cheshire Police) 1 work area
Mr Paul Lumb (Independant) 1 North west & North Wales prl@live.co.uk
Mr Philip Dowling (Witherslack Group of Schools) 1 Noth West pdowling@westmorlandschool.co.uk (work)
philipdowling55@hotmail.com (home)
Mr Barry Dunn 1 Conwy, Denbighshire, Flintshire North Wales PedalPowerCycleTraining@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Kyle Mitchell (Cheshire West & Chester) 1 North Wales, Wirral & Chester.
Mr Antony Owens (Cheshire Police) 1 Cheshire Western Rural
Mr Mark Emptage (Cycling Solutions) 1 Wirral & Liverpool mark.emptage@virgin.net
Mr Roy Charnley (Freelance) 1 North West England roycharnley@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Ron Mannion (Star Bugs) 1 wirral/merseyside/chester iamajughead@yahoo.co.uk (work)
iamajughead@yahoo.co.uk (home)
Mrs Alison Thornton 1 North wales alison@terncroft.plus.com
Mr Stuart Beeston (private/ free lance) 1 north west and north wales thepidster@aol.com
Mr Geraint Roberts (Private) 1 North East Wales geraint@roberts753.orangehome.co.uk
Mr Mervyn Watkins (Mervyn's Training) 2 Wales, Wrexham,Cheshire, and Shropshire Mervynwatkins1@aol.com (work)
mervynwatkins1@aol.com (home)
Mrs Sarah Collins (Cheshire West and Chester Council) 1 Cheshire West ans Chester sarah.collins@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Mr Iain Stewart 1 Gwynedd, Conwy County, Denbighshire, Wrexham cycling@bryntwrog.co.uk
Mr Alan Hinchliffe (Denbighshire County Council , Highways Department) 1 Denbighshire alan.hinchcliffe@denbighshire.gov.uk
Mr Steve Beech (Wheelism) 1 North Wales steve@wheelism.co.uk (work)
steve@wheelism.co.uk (home)
Mr Rod Armstrong (groundwork north wales) 1 flintshire and wrexham rod.armstrong@groundwork.org.uk
Mr Peter Williams (Cheshire West and Chester Council) 1 Chester Area p.williams2207@googlemail.com
Mr Paul Davies (Ysgol Tan y Marian) 1 Conwy and Colwyn Bay
Mrs Kathryn Butterworth 1 conwy kathrynbutterworth@vodafone.net
Mr David Cotterell (NHS Western Cheshire) 1 Chester & Ellesmere Port dave.cotterell@wchesheshirepct.nhs.uk
Mr Nick Duggleby (Telford & Wrekin Council & RAF Cosford) 1 Shropshire nickdugs@hotmail.com
Mr Dave Howell (Abergele Leisure Centre) 1 Conwy david.howell@conwy.gov.uk
(AAA - Lisa Costa) (AAA Cycling - Lisa Costa Cycling Tuition) 8 Staffordshire, Birmingham, Wirral, Greater Manchester, West Midlands, Shropshire, Cheshire, Derbyshire, Lancashire, Notts, Yorks lisa.costa@live.com
Mr Darren Allgood (Macclesfield Mountain Biking) 1 The North West & Cheshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire darren@maccmtbiking.co.uk
Ms Janet Gregory (Freelance) 1 Wirral, Ellesmere Port and Neston, Chester, Liverpool twomills@ctcchesterandnwales.org.uk (work)
janetgregory92c@btinternet.com (home)
Mr Arfon Jones 1 Gwynedd AJ@ARFONJONES.PLUS.COM
Mr Steve Heaney 1 North Wales steve.tremeryri1@uwclub.net
Mr David Haigh 2 Oldham, Manchester, Lancashire, Rochdale, Cheshire, Bury, Bolton
Mrs Karen Barker (Wheels within Wheels) 1 Chester and Cheshire chestercheshireset@gmail.com