CTC Maps > Cycle Training > List by Country > United Kingdom > Derbyshire

Derbyshire

Name Number of trainers Areas Covered Telephone E-mail
Mr Mike Bolton 1 North Staffordshire South Cheshire mb@boltonhome.co.uk
Mr Graham Bretherick 1 Holmfirth/South Kirklees, West Yorkshire gbreth50@aol.com
Mr David Bocking (Pedal Ready Cycle Training Cooperative) 1 South Yorkshire, North Derbyshire and surrounding area news@pedalready.co.uk
Mr david Brennan (Pedal ready) 1 South Yorkshire pedalready.co.uk
Dr Mark Wilcox 1 West and South Yorkshire and East Manchester mark.wilcox@homecall.co.uk
Mr Robin Camps (Lads n Dads Bikeability) 1 West Midlands robincamps@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Geoffrey Cleaver 1 N E of Birmingham jeffcleaver@tiscali.co.uk
Mr David Clasby (Sustrans Bike It) 1 Derby City davec@sustrans.org.uk
Mr Ian McNeill 1 Derby mcneill@f2s.com
Dr Jon Fyne (Pedal Ready Cycle Training Coop) 1 Sheffield jonfyne@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Philip Hardy 1 Greater Manchester and surrounding mistyphil@gmail.com
Mr Roy Charnley (Freelance) 1 North West England roycharnley@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Julia Curtis (Nottinghamshire County Council) 1 Mans/Ash/Ged julia.curtis@nottscc.gov.uk
Mr Brian Clarke 1 East Midlands brizclarke@gmail.com
Mrs Tracy Graham 1 Mansfield, Newark, Arnold, Worksop tracy.graham@nottscc.gov.uk
Mrs Catherine Radford 1 mansfield & Ashfield radform@btinternet.com
Mr Paul Beckett (The Cycle Works) 1 Greater Manchester, Cheshire and Derbyshire the-cycle-works@live.co.uk
Mr PAUL GEERING (Pedal Ready (Sheffield)) 1 South Yorkshire Peak District rat47@btinternet.com
Mr Ken Woodhouse 1 Sheffield and Rotherham heeleyken@hotmail.com
Mr Mick Nott 1 Sheffield, Rotherham & NE Derbys mick.nott@googlemail.com (work)
mick.nott@googlemail.com (home)
Ms Lindsey Hart 1 Uttoxeter linds.hart@btinternet.com
Mr Geoff Kersley (Kirklees MC) 1 Calderdale and Kirklees geoffrkersley@googlemail.com
Miss Sam Robb-King (Pedal Ready) 1 Sheffield samrobb-king@phonecoop.coop
Miss Anne Grainger 1 Sheffield and Doncaster annejrgrainger@hotmail.com
Mr Stuart Beeston (private/ free lance) 1 north west and north wales thepidster@aol.com
Ms Susan Young 1 Nottingham area though may be prepared to travel to the Kirkby-in-Ashfield area cyclingsusan@hotmail.co.uk
Mr Patrick Cornwell (bikeeasy) 1 The High Peak, East of Greater Manchester, Rossendale cornwellpatrick@gmail.com
Mr Andrew Barratt (Cycling Tuition) 1 staffordshire,stoke on trent, cheshire, shropshire and bordering areas andrewbarratt9@yahoo.co.uk
Ms Sheridan Piggott (Choose Cycling) 4 The Amber Valley and Erewash info@choosecycling.co.uk
Ruth Chiat (Sustrans) 1 Sheffield ruth.chiat@sustrans.org.uk
Mr Adrian Juffs (Simply Cycle UK and Ridewise) 1 Nottingham inc. Aspley, Beeston, Bramcote, Carlton, Chilwell, Clifton, Edwalton, Gedling, Long Eaton, Mapperley, Netherfield, Nu adrian.juffs@googlemail.com
Mrs Deborah Sherwin (Nottingham Ridewise.) 1 Nottinghamshire, south west debstuff@talktalk.net
Ms Amanda Baxter 1 Sheffield South Yorkshire amanda.baxter@tiscali.co.uk
Ms Fiona Wilson (Cycle Experience) 1 South Yorkshire fion.one@googlemail.com
Ms Angela Singleton (Ridewise, Nottinghamshire County Council) 1 Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire angela.singleton@btinternet.com
Miss Amy Baron-Hall 1 North West amycollette@hotmail.com
Mr Richard Tune (St John Ambulance - Derbyshire) 1 East Midlands cycle@derbyshire.sja.org.uk (work)
rich.tune@tiscali.co.uk (home)
Mr Ian Baker 1 Derby, South Derbyshire & Dales, East Staffordshire ianwbaker@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Bev Woodward (British Cycling/CTC) 1 Tameside/Oldham beverley.woodward@btinternet.com
Ms Amy Barnett 1 Derby kofiecatdog1@hotmail.co.uk
Mrs Sonia Hall (Notts County Council) 1 Notts south, Derby south,To Loughborough shall8363@sky.com
Mr Rory Askin 1 Alfreton/Ripley/Heanor and surrounds roryaskin@hotmail.com
Mr David Booth (Stockport Council Road Safety Team) 1 South Manchester, High Peak david.booth@stockport.gov.uk
Mrs Sonia Atkins (Staffordshire County Council) 1 Staffordshire sonia.atkins@staffordshire.gov.uk
Mr Michael Lay (Cycle Training West Midlands) 1 west midlands lay@blueyonder.co.uk (work)
lay@blueyonder.co.uk (home)
Mr Malcolm Smith (Castle Cycles (Coaching)) 1 Derbyshire, Notinghamshire - approximate coverage mail@castlecycles.co.uk
Mr Jeff Carroll 1 South Yorkshire, North Notts, North East Derbyshire. jeff@presspics.fsnet.co.uk
Mr Keith Philcox 1 Staffordshire and Stoke Schools keithphilcox@aol.com
Mr David Howard (Prospects4Sport Cycling) 3 Derbyshire & Staffordshire david.howard@prospects4sport.co.uk
Mr Alastair Meikle (Wheely Fun Wheels) 7 NE Derbyshire info@wheelyfunwheels.co.uk
Mr Glynn Carter (Wheelability) 1 North East Derbyshire glynn.carter@wheelability.co.uk
Mr Dean Readfern (Ribble Valley Adventure) 1 North West dean@ribblevalleyadventure.co.uk
Mr Paul Boler 1 N E Derbyshire, Derbyshire Dales paulboler@hotmail.co.uk
Ms Carol Parsons (Peak District National Park Authority) 1 Peak District National Park pedal@peakdistrict.gov.uk
Mr Chris Wilby (KBUG) 1 West Yorkshire, Huddersfield, Dewsbury, Kirklees kbug.email@gmail.com
Mr David Williams (British cycling) 1 west yorkshire deborahwilliams1963@btinternet.com
Mr Darren Allgood (Macclesfield Mountain Biking) 1 The North West & Cheshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire darren@maccmtbiking.co.uk
Mr Martin Bujdoso (Soar Valley Cycles) 1 Leicestershire / Nottinghamshire / Derbyshire soarvalleycycles@gmail.com
Mr Neil Redman-Davies (CycleWell) 3 East Midlands - Other Areas Considered redmandavies@gmail.com
Mr David Haigh (Cycle Training Manchester) 2 Oldham, Manchester, Rochdale, Cheshire http://www.cycletrainingmanchester.com