CTC Maps > Cycle Training > List by Country > United Kingdom > Bedfordshire


Name Number of trainers Areas Covered Telephone E-mail
Mr John Metcalf 1 Hertfordshire and Luton john.metcalf1@ntlworld.com
Mr Mark Bennett 1 Training Region For xxx markbennett@surfanytime.co.uk
Mr Philip Rowe (Cycle Experience Ltd) 150 Hertfordshire
Mr Rob Williams ("Cycle-Life" - MTB & Bikeability Instructor/Guide) 1 East Midlands & Rutland + MTB Instruction in all of UK, England office@cycle-life.co.uk (work)
rob@cycle-life.co.uk (home)
Mrs Tina Walker 1 Stevenage local area individual and small groups, Hertfordshire schools courses tina@cycleinstructor.co.uk (work)
tina@cycleinstructor.co.uk (home)
Mr Pete Knight 1 Bedford
Mr Christopher Jenkins 1 Beds, Bucks and Herts. christopher.jenkins3@ntlworld.com
Mr John Mouatt (Cambs Cyling Instructor) 1 Cambs Cycling Instruction Regional Coverage john.mouatt@ntlworld.com (work)
john.mouatt@ntlworld.com (home)
Ms Michelle Jamieson 1 Hitchin and Hertfordshire, central London jamiesonmichell@hotmail.com
Ms Toria Leeds (The Cycle Training People) 10 Cambridgeshire, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Bedfordshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire and Huntingdonshire enquiries@thecycletrainingpeople.co.uk
Ms Sheona Wood (BE Cycle Training) 1 buckinghamshire wood@fishburnslaw.com
Mr Steve Hall 1 North @ East Herts
Mr Graham Frost 1 North Herts/South Beds grahamcfrost@googlemail.com
Mrs Jacqui White (Haddenham Cycle Training) 7 Buckinghamshire and Thame(Oxfordshire)/Leighton Buzzard jacqui@haddenhamcycletraining.org.uk
Jill Henderson (Mobile Cycle Training Service) 2 Buckinghamshire/Oxfordshire jhendersontraining@hotmail.co.uk
Angela Lynch (Dacorum Cycle Training) 1 Hertfordshire and the Beds and Bucks borders angela@dacorum-cycle-training.com
Mr Anthony Currant 1 south beds
Mrs Julie Woodruff (National Cycling Academy) 28 Nationwide info@ncagb.co.uk
Mrs Michelle Watt 1 Bedford and Kempston michellefp@btinternet.com
Mr Rod Green (Beds B C) 1 Herts and Beds
Linda Syred (Cyclerite) 2 Bedfordfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire & Northamptonshire info@cyclerite.co.uk
Mrs Helen Powell (Northamptonshire Cycle Training) 1 Northamptonshire helen@northamptonshirecycletraining.co.uk
Mrs Jennifer Lane (hertfordshire road safety unit) 1 Central Hertfordshire and Luton peterjennylane@gmail.com
Mr Simon Cooper 1 Beds, Bucks and Herts psycholist@ymail.com
Mr Nick Bury (cycling 4 all) 1 Hertfordshire, North and North West London nick.npb.bury@btinternet.com
Mr Clive Atwill 1 sw herts and border
Mr Richard Cooper (Ridingabike) 5 Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Peterborough, North Hertfordshire richard@ridingabike.co.uk
Mrs Shirley Standishday 1 wellingborough and surrounding area shirls70@hotmail.com
Mr Philip Howard (Bedford Borough Council) 1 Bedfordshire philip.howard1@ntlworld.com
Mr Nicholas Pitt (Self Employed Bikeability Instructor) 1 Northamptonshire, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire nickpitt72@live.co.uk (work)
nickpitt72@live.co.uk (home)
Ms Pauline Roby (CTC Bike Club) 1 Leighton-Linslade area, Bedfordshire. pauline.roby@ctc.org.uk
Mr David Puddifoot (West Herts Cycle Training) 1 West Herts, Beds & Bucks david.puddifoot11@ntlworld.com (work)
david.puddifoot11@ntlworld.com (home)
Mrs Fiona Quinn (Haddenham Cycle Training) 7 Haddenham, Aylesbury and surrounding villages (Bucks), Thame (Oxon), Leighton Buzzard (Beds) fiona@haddenhamcycletraining.org.uk
Mr Hugh Tessier 1 Hertfordshire hughtessier@yahoo.co.uk
Mr Mark Jeavons (Re-buy-cycle and Oak Bank Community Cycle Club.) 6 Beds and Bucks info@re-buy-cycle.co.uk (work)
markjeavons@msn.com (home)
Mr David Jones 1 South, Central & East Herts. North London spitdnj@btinternet.com
Miss Emma Baker (Hertfordshire Constabulary) 1 Hemel Hempstead, Berkhamsted, Kings Langley, Abbotts Langley, Sarratt emma.baker2@herts.pnn.police.uk
Mr Thomas Corby 1 N.E.herts t_corby@sky.com
Mrs Angie Truby (Baldock Cycle Training) 2 North Hertfordshire angie@thetrubys.co.uk
Mrs Nicky Duncan (gear we go) 1 North Hertfordshire, Letchworth, Hitchin & Baldock. Cambridgeshie/Hertfordshire border. Bedfordshire/Hertfordshire border nickyduncan@gearwego.co.uk
Cycle4LIFE Chris Stevenson (Cycle4LIFE) 8 Leighton Buzzard, Aylesbury, Dunstable, MK and Beds/Bucks villages cycle4life.training@gmail.com
Mr Mervyn Short 1 Hertfordshire - within 20 miles from St Albans. mrmervynshort@aol.com
Mrs Jane Howe (aldwickbury school) 1 Harpenden area CJaneHowe@aol.com
Ms Lisa Dawson (Outspoken Training) 1 East Anglia team@outspokentraining.co.uk
Mrs Alvina Farrow 1 Dunstable, Leighton Buzzard, Luton and surrounding areas acfarrow@ymail.com
Mrs Allison Jeavons (GoCycle & Oak Bank Community Cycle Club) 1 Leighton Buzzard allison.jeavons@leightonlinslade-tc.gov.uk (work)
allisonjeavons@hotmail.com (home)
Mr Stephen Cumberland 1 London, Oxford, Birmingham, Shropshire stephen.cumberland@gmail.com (work)
stephen.cumberland@gmail.com (home)
Mr Lee Niven (Outdoor TEC) 2 Bucks, Beds, Herts, London, Thames Valley also Nationwide lee@otec.org.uk
Dr Erika Bosman 1 Fowlmere and surrounding area eabosman@yahoo.com